body art... piercings

Dating Prospect jacksonDating Prospect wonderDating Prospect davidhuang326Dating Prospect memengDating Prospect rudiDating Prospect sleeDating Prospect coraDating Prospect mrseunfajDating Prospect cathyDating Prospect esleideDating Prospect jdickoDating Prospect kellyDating Prospect cliveDating Prospect sfundosondiyaDating Prospect jeffreyluseDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect jamesDating Prospect acaciaDating Prospect jjjan777Dating Prospect nimaminem
Default Female Profile

sara

40, female, divorced

Vereda de San Felix, Ethiopia

Searching my for my true soulmate

I am a cheerful woman from Ethiopia, has many aspects of qualities, honest, kind, thoughtful to others, active, a hard worker, very open mind to experience new things. My life style very simple, easy going and enjoy life what offers me and I am outgoing .

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Adventurous

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: Ethiopia

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Law Enforcement

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect kollinxonDating Prospect royDating Prospect jjdangerDating Prospect alexrokkDating Prospect jackson671Dating Prospect makebahDating Prospect jonseDating Prospect jaasgrubDating Prospect johnDating Prospect xoflyDating Prospect carlosmithDating Prospect lgrantDating Prospect mrgssDating Prospect danielaDating Prospect albertb69Dating Prospect alfredDating Prospect amandaDating Prospect rapsDating Prospect drakeDating Prospect aron