personality... charismatic

Dating Prospect 55555Dating Prospect loiDating Prospect alenaDating Prospect aizahDating Prospect sacredsoultoembraceDating Prospect rapsDating Prospect amandaDating Prospect manabaDating Prospect danielaDating Prospect philotimoDating Prospect thaddyDating Prospect jonseDating Prospect elenaDating Prospect johnDating Prospect facelike12Dating Prospect markgermany1978Dating Prospect memengDating Prospect manisDating Prospect hargreavesDating Prospect rockape
Default Female Profile

gabbyca2014

42, female, single

Stilwell, United States

Looking for love

Let me start off by saying that I don't date black guys at all so don't even message me at cause I will not answer.. Ok next I am not here just to hookup with someone I am looking to be in a serious relationship with someone.. And, I don't want someone to message me with a pic of there private parts to me, that is to soon to be sending stuff like that to me .. So if you are looking to get a quick fix or just to hookup only I am not the one Well I am black and Latin, and virgin island and new to the game .. believe in giving one hundred percent of myself in everything that I choose to venture into. I am fun-loving woman who lives and works in the san jose area. I'm much more than meets, the eye... I am a young, single woman with no emotional baggage. I take extremely good care... of myself. I'm very sweet, funny, caring, intelligent, confident, independent and full of life women. I usually spend my time working out at a gym or something like that. I'm a beautiful and charming mixed woman! Gorgeous, long brown hair with sparkling, brown eyes. I have a athletic build and I am sweet and exciting to be around. My goal is building long lasting relationships with quality people much like myself. It will always be an adventure to have me by your side... I am looking to be married within a year or less, if me and better half has a good vibe and we click ! I want someone who is honest,loving,loyal,kind,cari ng,tall,sophisticated,intelli gent, warm , that's want to have a family, that doesn't work all the time. someone that can handle me being a mother and have a career as well someone that is open minded and at least have 2 nights a week a date night to keep it spiced up even after having kids that like to go dancing and even take up classes together and maybe go wine tasting or horseback riding i want someone that like to go to movies or stay at home a cuddle ans watch them too.... that like bowling and play pool or darts !!!!!! NO BLACK GUYS AT AL

Seeking: male

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Charismatic

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Firefighter

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect albertb69Dating Prospect tariqDating Prospect cutemanDating Prospect drakeDating Prospect sphesishleDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect fostermoyoDating Prospect fliegerDating Prospect mrgssDating Prospect nimaminemDating Prospect 4xaloneDating Prospect jeromeDating Prospect davidhuang326Dating Prospect mrseunfajDating Prospect jackson671Dating Prospect ammhenrikDating Prospect zkingDating Prospect mystiquetooDating Prospect aryanDating Prospect jordanman