personality... dramatic

Dating Prospect igorDating Prospect elizabethwillDating Prospect fostermoyoDating Prospect nimaminemDating Prospect mhelDating Prospect sufiDating Prospect wonderDating Prospect coraDating Prospect alfredDating Prospect lgrantDating Prospect frankDating Prospect jjdangerDating Prospect memengDating Prospect danielaDating Prospect hagyhtowerDating Prospect alexrokkDating Prospect floraliteraljoyaDating Prospect cathyDating Prospect sfundosondiyaDating Prospect albertb69
Default Female Profile

shirleybrown12

42, female, single

Lake La, United States

Love comes to those who believe in it

I consider myself to be a pretty normal (fun) woman with a balance of being confident, yet humble. I have many goals in life and will continue to come up with new ones.Stability is very important though...

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Dramatic

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Red

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Social Services

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

elyuma

65, male, divorced

Hebron, United States

ELYuma/Singer/Musician/Songwriter

I am a christian mixed male who is a natural born music and lover of God, who was created to serve in the area of music ministry. I am a divorcee, intuitive, humble, caring, respected, God-fearing, have a great rapport with children, love to laugh, love the outdoors, animals, etc,. I start each day with music for meditation, I awake with a thanksgiving heart, come from a good heart family background and want to enjoy the balance of my life with another music partner like me, to work side by side.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Dramatic

Height: 5'5" (166 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Black

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Media

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect melinDating Prospect jimmyicuDating Prospect esleideDating Prospect jeromeDating Prospect basriDating Prospect facelike12Dating Prospect jessesmithDating Prospect kollinxonDating Prospect sleeDating Prospect selenaDating Prospect farqleetDating Prospect xbengryxDating Prospect victoriaDating Prospect rapsDating Prospect amandaDating Prospect ivory59Dating Prospect ausieguyDating Prospect jaasgrubeDating Prospect cliveDating Prospect yauheni