personality... empathetic

Dating Prospect sacredsoultoembraceDating Prospect emilyDating Prospect guinessDating Prospect sharkieDating Prospect peterpandesalDating Prospect carlosmithDating Prospect arlynDating Prospect 4xaloneDating Prospect zkingDating Prospect rudiDating Prospect johnDating Prospect coraDating Prospect philotimoDating Prospect tariqDating Prospect floridamanDating Prospect sphesishleDating Prospect aryanDating Prospect chrisloveDating Prospect wonderDating Prospect jordanman
Default Male Profile

alex

34, male, single

Sanford, United States

simple, straight, honest, faithful, not betray,

I love lots of things good mix of fun and serious. Outdoors, Philosophy, Culture, Arts ... Most interested in Wildlife, Birds, Travel, Photography - Outdoor and Scientific Stuff I have somewhat unusual (fringe) interest and my interest is peaked by scientific and technical things. I am facinated by the way things work i.e. how the universe came about, how we socialise, what makes us tick, statistics and most importantly what do we need to do not to screw up the Earth we live on. I love getting away, travelling especially in Southern Africa. I read only non fiction, I never, no hardly ever watch TV. I love a good movie, a good book and theatre. I love critical thinkers who appreciate interesting things and have lots of questions. I am not looking for a party animal who pisses it up all the time but I can have fun and love others who do too. This may seem like I am very serious, not true I love a good party, enjoy my hobbies and love meeting new, engaging people. I cannot dance but I am willing to learn. I am hopeless at "Marketing" myself. I do think I have given a sense of what I am about.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Empathetic

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Management

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect alenaDating Prospect anastasiyaDating Prospect bradleythysseDating Prospect drakeDating Prospect rockapeDating Prospect cougarDating Prospect alexrokkDating Prospect jonseDating Prospect davidhuang326Dating Prospect mrgssDating Prospect siyandaDating Prospect fostermoyoDating Prospect frankDating Prospect mtony96Dating Prospect rogerDating Prospect albertb69Dating Prospect aminapDating Prospect mubasharDating Prospect 55555Dating Prospect selena