personality... enthusiastic

Dating Prospect farqleetDating Prospect jeromeDating Prospect wonderDating Prospect yauheniDating Prospect aronDating Prospect jjdangerDating Prospect jaasgrubDating Prospect jessesmithDating Prospect cathyDating Prospect nimaminemDating Prospect mrgssDating Prospect selenaDating Prospect jackson671Dating Prospect tyleeDating Prospect ausieguyDating Prospect jacksonDating Prospect sharonDating Prospect danielaDating Prospect tariqDating Prospect jeffreyluse
Default Male Profile

danne57

29, male, single

Karlstad, Sweden

fun, impulsive and caring

Im an Athletic person that like to go to the gym, besides that im looking for someone to share life with and make new experiences. If i like someone till do anythibg for them. Im looking for a girl i can be proud of and show up to my parentes and that is loyal, but can stil be a freak when were alone. :) Im pretty dominant so there is always an extra plus if your more of a subbmissive typer.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Enthusiastic

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Sweden

Languages: Swedish

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Banking

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect 55555Dating Prospect melinDating Prospect floraliteraljoyaDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect kellyDating Prospect manabaDating Prospect jonseDating Prospect angelaDating Prospect royDating Prospect phlip99Dating Prospect victoriaDating Prospect scahtzDating Prospect davidhuang326Dating Prospect fostermoyoDating Prospect jaasgrubeDating Prospect johnDating Prospect mrseunfajDating Prospect igorDating Prospect sphesishleDating Prospect slee