personality... forgiving

Dating Prospect tariqDating Prospect fostermoyoDating Prospect elizabethwillDating Prospect cliveDating Prospect johnDating Prospect thaddyDating Prospect kollinxonDating Prospect aronDating Prospect xoflyDating Prospect jacksonDating Prospect hagyhtowerDating Prospect ausieguyDating Prospect drakeDating Prospect rapsDating Prospect angelaDating Prospect jaasgrubeDating Prospect jjdangerDating Prospect sphesishleDating Prospect xbengryxDating Prospect yauheni
Go Dating Now tinasmart9122

tinasmart9122

38, female, single

Butler, United States

Hi Im your best choice

Hello my interest are ,I love traveling even though I don't do it often.I love going to jazz clubs. I love doing fun thing's with my kids.I love to work .I go to the jym atleast 4 or 5 times a week.Because it's healthy for your body.But I do not care if my man is not as fit as I am everyone is different. OK that's it about me if you want to know more reach out.

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Forgiving

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Black

Nationality: Georgia

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Associates Degree

Occupation: Medical

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect scahtzDating Prospect carlosmithDating Prospect albertb69Dating Prospect manabaDating Prospect igorDating Prospect mrseunfajDating Prospect siyandaDating Prospect jimmyicuDating Prospect coraDating Prospect mrgssDating Prospect kellyDating Prospect hargreavesDating Prospect bradleythysseDating Prospect jaasgrubDating Prospect nimaminemDating Prospect roselinaDating Prospect facelike12Dating Prospect farqleetDating Prospect jackson671Dating Prospect victoria