personality... playful

Dating Prospect jonseDating Prospect alfredDating Prospect selenaDating Prospect 4xaloneDating Prospect jeromeDating Prospect thaddyDating Prospect igorDating Prospect fostermoyoDating Prospect sfundosondiyaDating Prospect mrgssDating Prospect phlip99Dating Prospect jeffreyluseDating Prospect mrseunfajDating Prospect esleideDating Prospect xoflyDating Prospect roselinaDating Prospect kellyDating Prospect lgrantDating Prospect basriDating Prospect cora
Default Female Profile

laura

37, female, single

Frederiksberg, Denmark

I'm single and searching for soulamate

I'm single lady never been married and have no kid but i am on here to searching for a serious and reliable relationship, i want an honest and caring man who is ready to build a happy family that will stick together because i don't want to be an old parent, i want the man who can love me for who i am, you can contact me . Best of regards Laura

Seeking: male

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Playful

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: Denmark

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Sales

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect facelike12Dating Prospect jacksonDating Prospect victoriaDating Prospect 55555Dating Prospect sphesishleDating Prospect jessesmithDating Prospect jackson671Dating Prospect alexrokkDating Prospect rapsDating Prospect johnDating Prospect bradleythysseDating Prospect rudiDating Prospect acaciaDating Prospect jdickoDating Prospect jaasgrubeDating Prospect nimaminemDating Prospect aronDating Prospect amandaDating Prospect jjjan777Dating Prospect melin