personality... wise

Dating Prospect albertb69Dating Prospect jdickoDating Prospect jackson671Dating Prospect idirDating Prospect victoriaDating Prospect sharonDating Prospect danielaDating Prospect manabaDating Prospect igorDating Prospect 55555Dating Prospect hagyhtowerDating Prospect sleeDating Prospect jacksonDating Prospect rapsDating Prospect melinDating Prospect mrgssDating Prospect jessesmithDating Prospect jjdangerDating Prospect facelike12Dating Prospect cora
Default Male Profile

skipeople

53, male, divorced

San Jose, United States

I am not here to hook up with every single woman in the area. I am an out going guy. And I am attracted to strong educated woman. I enjoy motorcycles, boating, live music, wine tasting, wine making, movies, new restaurants. and traveling. Yes I have my passport. I have a great career, own my own house and property, truck boat and motorcycle. My life is pretty awesome except for one thing. I am looking for one lady that likes to try new things, that is adventurous. If you think we might click.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Wise

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Sales

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect royDating Prospect makebahDating Prospect ausieguyDating Prospect bradleythysseDating Prospect alexrokkDating Prospect mhelDating Prospect drakeDating Prospect lgrantDating Prospect kollinxonDating Prospect johnDating Prospect basriDating Prospect amandaDating Prospect rudiDating Prospect farqleetDating Prospect xoflyDating Prospect jeffreyluseDating Prospect tariqDating Prospect ivory59Dating Prospect hargreavesDating Prospect frank