relationship... married

Dating Prospect alfredDating Prospect royDating Prospect aronDating Prospect melinDating Prospect selenaDating Prospect jackson671Dating Prospect memengDating Prospect amandaDating Prospect igorDating Prospect hargreavesDating Prospect phlip99Dating Prospect 55555Dating Prospect floraliteraljoyaDating Prospect fostermoyoDating Prospect jeromeDating Prospect wynter420Dating Prospect johnDating Prospect siyandaDating Prospect manabaDating Prospect sufi
Default Male Profile

italian

63, male, married

Durban, South Africa

Italian Stallion seeking attractive lady for arrangement

Need a lady who is fun to be with. To be with once a week. Have to be slim. Attractive. Well looked after. Who is single and need someone to take care of her in return to be available when I need her my offer to make her life easier. No marriage no children please. Only for friends with benefits. I'm a fun person yo be with. Visits will nie an hour to three part week.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Encounters

Personality: Attractive

Height: 6'3" (191 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Italy

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: PhD or Doctorate

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect jessesmithDating Prospect hagyhtowerDating Prospect rudiDating Prospect sleeDating Prospect tyleeDating Prospect mhelDating Prospect frankDating Prospect bradleythysseDating Prospect makebahDating Prospect thaddyDating Prospect roselinaDating Prospect basriDating Prospect facelike12Dating Prospect mrgssDating Prospect xoflyDating Prospect danielaDating Prospect nimaminemDating Prospect coraDating Prospect victoriaDating Prospect jonse