religion... spiritual

Dating Prospect mhelDating Prospect sufiDating Prospect nimaminemDating Prospect selenaDating Prospect jamesDating Prospect igorDating Prospect jacksonDating Prospect yauheniDating Prospect roselinaDating Prospect 55555Dating Prospect cathyDating Prospect wonderDating Prospect manabaDating Prospect lgrantDating Prospect sphesishleDating Prospect tariqDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect xbengryxDating Prospect jonseDating Prospect siyanda
Default Male Profile

tonyslimz

41, male, single

Emi yamma, Nigeria

I want to love a nd be loved.

Im tony...from Nigeria. ...caring and fun to be with ..I love intresting people here..and adventure s..I love to discover new things...and if you want to know more about me...you are free and welcome to meet and let hookup ...serious women that want to settle down.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Honest

Height: 6'8" (204 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: Nigeria

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

caringhonestdad007

42, male, single

Pinetown, South Africa

seeking serious and longer relationship.

Am honest,caring,decent and highly religious person,i would love to meet decent and honest woman for a longer and serious relationship.i love kids so much and i am very passionate and romantic person,i really know how to take care of my woman and how to make her happy everyday and night and i am very easy outgoing person and respected.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Tolerant

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: South Africa

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect wynter420Dating Prospect bradleythysseDating Prospect sharonDating Prospect drakeDating Prospect sleeDating Prospect cliveDating Prospect carlosmithDating Prospect royDating Prospect phlip99Dating Prospect jessesmithDating Prospect mrgssDating Prospect mrseunfajDating Prospect danielaDating Prospect floraliteraljoyaDating Prospect tyleeDating Prospect hagyhtowerDating Prospect makebahDating Prospect basriDating Prospect elizabethwillDating Prospect melin