want children... dont want children

Dating Prospect drakeDating Prospect aronDating Prospect zkingDating Prospect bradleythysseDating Prospect facelike12Dating Prospect anastasiyaDating Prospect rockapeDating Prospect cliveDating Prospect jackson671Dating Prospect cathyDating Prospect amandaDating Prospect trueg22Dating Prospect frankDating Prospect sphesishleDating Prospect chrisloveDating Prospect manabaDating Prospect sharkieDating Prospect guinessDating Prospect loiDating Prospect jerome
Default Male Profile

neil357

49, male, single

Durban, South Africa

Im a scorpio with a gentle sting. OCD, whitty, outdoors kinda guy. Have no kids except my cat. Im way over clubs and pubs. One hec of a chef in the kitchen. Being a full time fashion photographer i have developed an intolerance for superficial people. so keep it real please

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Cooperative

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Auburn

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: South Africa

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect jordanmanDating Prospect davidhuang326Dating Prospect 55555Dating Prospect albertb69Dating Prospect wonderDating Prospect neliaDating Prospect fliegerDating Prospect tyleeDating Prospect sleeDating Prospect coraDating Prospect tariqDating Prospect philotimoDating Prospect danielaDating Prospect sacredsoultoembraceDating Prospect carlosmithDating Prospect thaddyDating Prospect rapsDating Prospect aryanDating Prospect jjdangerDating Prospect aizah