zodiac... pisces

Dating Prospect bradleythysseDating Prospect johnDating Prospect alenaDating Prospect nimaminemDating Prospect mrseunfajDating Prospect aronDating Prospect memengDating Prospect ammhenrikDating Prospect elenaDating Prospect wonderDating Prospect fliegerDating Prospect anastasiyaDating Prospect yisabalaDating Prospect alexrokkDating Prospect rapsDating Prospect jeromeDating Prospect sharkieDating Prospect cliveDating Prospect aminapDating Prospect daniela
Default Male Profile

zo0369

52, male, divorced

Mount Pleasant, United States

Seeking Serious Relationship

I am a single guy who joined the site to hopefully meet a woman who is interested in a serious relationship. I am considered and consider myself a fun loving guy who enjoys life and people. I enjoy a variety of things to include: cycling, working out, traveling, art exhibits, music and etc.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Energetic

Height: 6'2" (188 cm)

Hair Color: Red

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Technical

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect cutemanDating Prospect mtony96Dating Prospect jessesmithDating Prospect emilyDating Prospect aleather80Dating Prospect sleeDating Prospect neliaDating Prospect chrisloveDating Prospect cougarDating Prospect loiDating Prospect manabaDating Prospect tyleeDating Prospect peterpandesalDating Prospect sfundosondiyaDating Prospect selenaDating Prospect philotimoDating Prospect aryanDating Prospect airlinerDating Prospect gintarasDating Prospect thaddy