zodiac... virgo

Dating Prospect jackson671Dating Prospect jaasgrubeDating Prospect amandaDating Prospect xoflyDating Prospect idirDating Prospect tyleeDating Prospect xbengryxDating Prospect floraliteraljoyaDating Prospect royDating Prospect jimmyjim4691Dating Prospect jjjan777Dating Prospect jeffreyluseDating Prospect bradleythysseDating Prospect danielaDating Prospect jdickoDating Prospect jimmyicuDating Prospect esleideDating Prospect makebahDating Prospect phlip99Dating Prospect melin
Default Male Profile

caringhonestdad007

42, male, single

Pinetown, South Africa

seeking serious and longer relationship.

Am honest,caring,decent and highly religious person,i would love to meet decent and honest woman for a longer and serious relationship.i love kids so much and i am very passionate and romantic person,i really know how to take care of my woman and how to make her happy everyday and night and i am very easy outgoing person and respected.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Tolerant

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: South Africa

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect fostermoyoDating Prospect mrgssDating Prospect acaciaDating Prospect drakeDating Prospect yauheniDating Prospect memengDating Prospect cathyDating Prospect jonseDating Prospect alfredDating Prospect alexrokkDating Prospect aronDating Prospect manabaDating Prospect victoriaDating Prospect sphesishleDating Prospect cliveDating Prospect tariqDating Prospect wonderDating Prospect frankDating Prospect ausieguyDating Prospect albertb69